Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Gerit Kaus
Brucknerstraße 9
65439 Flörsheim am Main
Tel. 06145 8279
Gerit.Kaus@TV-Floersheim.de

1. Schriftführer
Helmut Goßmann
Helmut.Gossmann@TV-Floersheim.de

1. Kassierer
Roland Engelter
Roland.Engelter@TV-Floersheim.de

2. Schriftführer
Sabine Grallert
Sabine.Grallert@TV-Floersheim.de

2. Kassierer
Vera Jager-Langendorf
Vera.Jager-Langendorf@TV-Floersheim.de

Sportwart
Niklas Fiegel


Erweiterter Vorstand

Mitgliederwartin
Svenja Colak
Maximilian-Kolbe-Weg 21
65439 Flörsheim am Main
Tel. 06145 545175
Svenja.Colak@TV-Floersheim.de

Pressewart

Jugendwartin Turnen
Natascha Koch
Natascha.Koch@TV-Floersheim.de

Frauenwartin
Gerit Kaus
Gerit.Kaus@TV-Floersheim.de

Abteilungsleitung Turnen
Natascha Koch
Natascha.Koch@TV-Floersheim.de

Abteilungsleitung Gesundheits- und REHA-Sport
Christine Rhein
Christine.Rhein@TV-Floersheim.de